Key figures



Faculty overview


The faculty of Social and Human Sciences has four departments (04):

- Department of Social Sciences ........ 1462 students

- Department of Psychology ........ 1065 students

- Department of Media and Communication Sciences ...... 1476 students

- Department of Human Sciences .......... 1476 students.

They are supervised by an arsenal of permanent and temporary professors, including 162 permanent professors, ensuring training and the transmission of knowledge to 5479 students, among them 32 professors occupy senior positions within the college. The administrative framework comprises administrative and technical and administrative staff numbering 100 employees of which 20 employees occupy senior positions.